LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW?

Welcome to Columbia River Properties’s premier real estate website serving the Columbia River Gorge, Wasco and Sherman Counties

Thinking of buying property in the Columbia River Gorge, Wasco or Sherman Counties?
CRPtextimage.jpg
Finding the right property can be a difficult process.  Let our experienced Real Estate Brokers  provide you with the resources you need to make purchasing property easier.  From market and neighborhood information, to tools to estimate your mortgage payments and a wealth of buyer resources, we'll help you through the home buying process. 

Thinking about selling real estate in Wasco or Sherman Counties?
No matter which market you're in,  the experience of our real estate team will  help sell your home quickly and at the right price. Learn more about recent sales in your area  or contact us to get started!

Are you interested in more Wasco and Sherman County area details?
Browse our local neighborhood details, real estate mortgage information and interactive maps.

Local Information:
The Dalles Area
      Chamber of Commerce:   http://dufur.org/
Sherman County Area


Thank you for visiting www.columbiariverproperties.com! This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Wasco and Sherman Counties.  We are professional real estate brokers who will help make your search for a new property an enjoyable experience. 

We encourage you to check out our website for local neighborhood and school details, mortgage information, interactive maps, listings of properties & homes for sale, plus many more features.

Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions about the real estate market, or buying or selling a home. 

                                                   LocalEventsforJanuary.jpg

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Saturday Jan 5, 2019 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019 | Sturgeon Tournament

Saturday Jan 5, 2019 | Pick Up Basketball

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Friday Jan 11, 2019 | Dancing With The Gorge Stars

Saturday Jan 12, 2019 | Second Saturday at WAAAM Air & Auto Museum

Saturday Jan 12, 2019 | Freeze your Gizzard Blizzard Run

Saturday Jan 12, 2019 | Preserving Old Photographs and Documents Lecture at The Columbia Gorge Discovery Center

Thursday Jan 17, 2019 | Hidden Gems - Distinguished Citizens Awards Banquet

Saturday Jan 19, 2019 | Eagle Watch at The Dalles Lock & Dam

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 | The Dalles Civic Marketplace

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 | 3 on 3 Basketball League

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

                                         

Columbia River Properties
Columbia River Properties
(541) 296-1026

Let us help you!