LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW?

Welcome to Columbia River Properties’s premier real estate website serving the Columbia River Gorge, Wasco and Sherman Counties

Thinking of buying property in the Columbia River Gorge, Wasco or Sherman Counties?
CRPtextimage.jpg
Finding the right property can be a difficult process.  Let our experienced Real Estate Brokers  provide you with the resources you need to make purchasing property easier.  From market and neighborhood information, to tools to estimate your mortgage payments and a wealth of buyer resources, we'll help you through the home buying process. 

Thinking about selling real estate in Wasco or Sherman Counties?
No matter which market you're in,  the experience of our real estate team will  help sell your home quickly and at the right price. Learn more about recent sales in your area  or contact us to get started!

Are you interested in more Wasco and Sherman County area details?
Browse our local neighborhood details, real estate mortgage information and interactive maps.

Local Information:
The Dalles Area
      Chamber of Commerce:   http://dufur.org/
Sherman County Area


Thank you for visiting www.columbiariverproperties.com! This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Wasco and Sherman Counties.  We are professional real estate brokers who will help make your search for a new property an enjoyable experience. 

We encourage you to check out our website for local neighborhood and school details, mortgage information, interactive maps, listings of properties & homes for sale, plus many more features.

Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions about the real estate market, or buying or selling a home. 

                                                   LocalEventsforFebruary.png


Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019  | Breezeway Antiques Sale 

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 - Sunday Feb 24, 2019 | CCA Invitational Exhibition: National Identity

Saturday Feb 2, 2019 | NWCPRD Boys & Girls Youth Baseball Clinics

Saturday Feb 2, 2019 | Original Wasco County Courthouse Regional History Forum- World War I, Part 1: Stonehenge and The Great War

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Friday Feb 8, 2019 | 50's 60's 70's Party!

Saturday Feb 9, 2019 | Second Saturday at WAAAM Air & Auto Museum

Saturday Feb 9, 2019 | Beginning Genealogy Class

Saturday Feb 9, 2019|  Original Courthouse Regional History Forum Series 2019 - World War I, Part 2: Living History and Music of the War

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 | Lizzy Hoyt New Lady on the Prarie Celctic Folk Trio Presented by Mid Columbia Community Concerts

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019| Wednesday Trivia

Thursday Feb 14, 2019 - Friday Feb 15, 2019| Singing valentines 2019!

Friday Feb 15, 2019 | History After Hours - The Wasco County Historical Society

Friday Feb 15, 2019 | North Central Livestock Association Annual Gathering

Saturday Feb 16, 2019 | Original Courthouse Regional History Forum Series - Japanese Families in the Mosier Area Prior to 1942

Sunday Feb 17, 2019 | Map of My Kingdom

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 |Free Plant Based Cooking Class

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Thursday Feb 21, 2019 | Business After Hours

Friday Feb 22, 2019 | Annual Fundraiser Dinner and Auction

Friday Feb 22, 2019 | Mid-Columbia Senior Center Dinner Auction Fundraiser

Saturday Feb 23, 2019 | Original Courthouse Regional History Forum Series - The Town Above Celilo Falls

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 | Tuesday Night Tunes

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019  | Wednesday Trivia


 

                                         

Columbia River Properties
Columbia River Properties
(541) 296-1026

Let us help you!