LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW?

Welcome to Columbia River Properties’s premier real estate website serving the Columbia River Gorge, Wasco and Sherman Counties

Thinking of buying property in the Columbia River Gorge, Wasco or Sherman Counties?
CRPtextimage.jpg
Finding the right property can be a difficult process.  Let our experienced Real Estate Brokers  provide you with the resources you need to make purchasing property easier.  From market and neighborhood information, to tools to estimate your mortgage payments and a wealth of buyer resources, we'll help you through the home buying process. 

Thinking about selling real estate in Wasco or Sherman Counties?
No matter which market you're in,  the experience of our real estate team will  help sell your home quickly and at the right price. Learn more about recent sales in your area  or contact us to get started!

Are you interested in more Wasco and Sherman County area details?
Browse our local neighborhood details, real estate mortgage information and interactive maps.

Local Information:
The Dalles Area
      Chamber of Commerce:   http://dufur.org/

Sherman County Area


Thank you for visiting www.columbiariverproperties.com! This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Wasco and Sherman Counties.  We are professional real estate brokers who will help make your search for a new property an enjoyable experience. 

We encourage you to check out our website for local neighborhood and school details, mortgage information, interactive maps, listings of properties & homes for sale, plus many more features.

Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions about the real estate market, or buying or selling a home. 

                                                   

LocaelEventsforJuly.png


Saturday Jun 29, 2019 | Coffee at the DIG Summer Gardening Series--SATURDAYS throughout the Summer!

Saturday Jun 29, 2019 | Mothers and Sons Pirate Pool Party

Monday Jul 1, 2019 - Thursday Aug 1, 2019 | FIND WALDO in THE DALLES

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 | Kainos Coffee Run - The Dalles Running Club

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 | Waterfront Wednesdays

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 | United By Song: The Nashville Experience Featuring: Shannon Labrie, Alicia Michilli & Emily Otteson

Thursday Jul 4, 2019 | 2019 Fort Dalles Fourth Fireworks

Saturday Jul 6, 2019 | Coffee at the DIG Summer Gardening Series--SATURDAYS throughout the Summer!

Saturday Jul 6, 2019 - Sunday Jul 7, 2019 | Lavender Daze Festival

Saturday Jul 6, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019 | Mini Music W/ Miss Beth

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 | Kainos Coffee Run - The Dalles Running Club

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 | Al + Nolan at Waterfront Wednesdays

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 | Waterfront Wednesdays

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 | James Otto

Friday Jul 12, 2019 | 7th Annual Benefit Concert For United Way of the Columbia Gorge

Saturday Jul 13, 2019 | WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and More

Saturday Jul 13, 2019 | Second Saturday at WAAAM Air & Auto Museum

Saturday Jul 13, 2019 | Coffee at the DIG Summer Gardening Series--SATURDAYS throughout the Summer!

Monday Jul 15, 2019 - Saturday Jul 20, 2019 | Missoula Children's Theatre

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 | Kainos Coffee Run - The Dalles Running Club

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 | Waterfront Wednesdays

Saturday Jul 20, 2019 | Columbia Gorge Pedal

Saturday Jul 20, 2019 | Coffee at the DIG Summer Gardening Series--SATURDAYS throughout the Summer!

Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019 | Hawaiian Teen Pool Party

Monday Jul 22, 2019 - Friday Jul 26, 2019 | Summer Art Camp!

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 | Kainos Coffee Run - The Dalles Running Club

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 | Waterfront Wednesdays

Saturday Jul 27, 2019 | Coffee at the DIG Summer Gardening Series--SATURDAYS throughout the Summer!

Saturday Jul 27, 2019 | Art & Wine Fusion

Saturday Jul 27, 2019 | The Last Days of Jesus, Mid-Summer Benefit Banquet

Saturday Jul 27, 2019 - Saturday Aug 31, 2019 | Walk-In Summer Movies

Monday Jul 29, 2019 - Friday Aug 2, 2019 | Summer Art Camp!

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 | Kainos Coffee Run - The Dalles Running Club

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 | Wednesday Trivia

Columbia River Properties
Columbia River Properties
(541) 296-1026
Let us help you!